Executive Committee
Dr. Adolphus Jackson, President
Dr. Jim Phillips, Immediate Past-President
Dr. Mary Wallace, President-Elect
Dr. Bob Jones, Vice President
Dr. Preston Reynolds, Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Jennifer Doobrow, Budget - Auditing Chair
Dr. Mark Summerford, Speaker of the House

Mobile District

Dr. Trey Waltman, President
Dr. Carter Thomas, Trustee

Second District

Dr. Sami Nizam, President
Dr. Lakeshia Thomas, Trustee

Third District

Dr. Robert Rowell, President
Dr. Andrew Dauphin, Trustee

Fourth District

Dr. James Deatherage, President
Dr. Stanley Beard, Trustee

Fifth District

Dr. Karen Connell, President
Dr. Kellen Spivey, Trustee

Sixth District

Dr. Susan Whitt, President
Dr. Julie Walker, Trustee

Birmingham District

Dr. Lauten Johnson, President
Dr. Jim Roberts, Trustee

Eighth District

Dr. Tim Brooks, Acting President
Dr. Lindalee Clayton, Trustee

Ninth District

Dr. Lana Atchley, President
Dr. Christa Spann, Trustee

ADA Delegates

Dr. Stacey Gardner, Chair
Dr. Leigh Kent, Delegate
Dr. Larry Browder, Delegate
Dr. William Ingram, Delegate
Dr. Deborah Bishop, Delegate

University of Alabama School of Dentistry

Dr. Russell Taichman, Dean

Department of Public Health State Dental Director

Dr. Tommy Johnson, Director

Alabama Dental Society
Dr. Deveta Peoples, Past President

Board of Dental Examiners
Dr. Marshall Williams